Calendar

 

Calendar

  • 00Days
  • 00Hour
  • 00Min
  • 00Sec
More info
»

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
Event: C.O.G. (BB)
When: Sun, Jul 30
C.O.G. (BB)
31
Event: CLOSED!
When: Mon, Jul 31
CLOSED!
1
Event: CLOSED!
When: Tue, Aug 1
CLOSED!
2
Event: Landmark 11:30-1:30
When: Wed, Aug 2
Landmark 11:30-1:30
3
4
Event: Simply Amazing Smiles
When: Fri, Aug 4
Event: Red Bird 1st day!!
When: Fri, Aug 4
Simply Amazing Smiles
Red Bird 1st day!!
5
Event: BCDAY Fireworks
When: Sat, Aug 5
Event: Red Bird 4pm
When: Sat, Aug 5
BCDAY Fireworks
Red Bird 4pm
6
Event: Red Bird 4pm
When: Sun, Aug 6
Red Bird 4pm
7
Event: CLOSED!
When: Mon, Aug 7
CLOSED!
8
Event: CLOSED!
When: Tue, Aug 8
CLOSED!
9
Event: Red Bird 4pm
When: Wed, Aug 9
Event: PEACHFEST (BB)
When: Wed, Aug 9
Red Bird 4pm
PEACHFEST (BB)
10
Event: Red Bird 4pm
When: Thu, Aug 10
Event: PEACHFEST (BB)
When: Thu, Aug 10
Red Bird 4pm
PEACHFEST (BB)
11
Event: PEACHFEST (BB)
When: Fri, Aug 11
Event: BMX EVENT 11-8pm
When: Fri, Aug 11
PEACHFEST (BB)
BMX EVENT 11-8pm
12
Event: BMX EVENT 8-5pm
When: Sat, Aug 12
Event: PEACHFEST (BB)
When: Sat, Aug 12
BMX EVENT 8-5pm
PEACHFEST (BB)
13
Event: BMX EVENT 7-2pm
When: Sun, Aug 13
Event: PEACHFEST (BB)
When: Sun, Aug 13
BMX EVENT 7-2pm
PEACHFEST (BB)
14
Event: CLOSED!
When: Mon, Aug 14
CLOSED!
15
Event: CLOSED!
When: Tue, Aug 15
CLOSED!
16
Event: Red Bird 4-10pm
When: Wed, Aug 16
Event: Landmark 11:30-1:30
When: Wed, Aug 16
Red Bird 4-10pm
Landmark 11:30-1:30
17
Event: Red Bird 4-10pm
When: Thu, Aug 17
Red Bird 4-10pm
18
Event: Roots and Blues (BB)
When: Fri, Aug 18
Event: Red Bird 4-10pm
When: Fri, Aug 18
Roots and Blues (BB)
Red Bird 4-10pm
19
Event: Pride Fest
When: Sat, Aug 19
Event: Roots N Blues (BB)
When: Sat, Aug 19
Pride Fest
Roots N Blues (BB)
20
Event: Red Bird 12-8pm
When: Sun, Aug 20
Event: Roots N Blues (BB)
When: Sun, Aug 20
Red Bird 12-8pm
Roots N Blues (BB)
21
Event: CLOSED!
When: Mon, Aug 21
CLOSED!
22
Event: CLOSED!
When: Tue, Aug 22
CLOSED!
23
Event: Red Bird 4-10pm
When: Wed, Aug 23
Event: Landmark 11:30-1:30
When: Wed, Aug 23
Red Bird 4-10pm
Landmark 11:30-1:30
24
Event: Fortis Lunch
When: Thu, Aug 24
Event: Red Bird 4-10pm
When: Thu, Aug 24
Fortis Lunch
Red Bird 4-10pm
25
Event: VOYAGER RV LUNCH 11:30
When: Fri, Aug 25
Event: Red Bird 4-10pm
When: Fri, Aug 25
VOYAGER RV LUNCH 11:30
Red Bird 4-10pm
26
Event: Kelowna Dragon Boat
When: Sat, Aug 26
Kelowna Dragon Boat
« more
Can 150 Stuart park 6-9pm
Kelowna Dragon Boat
Sport Bike Event-11-3PM

27

Event: Can 150 Stuart park 6-9pm
When: Sun, Aug 27
Event: Kelowna Dragon Boat
When: Sun, Aug 27
Event: Sport Bike Event-11-3PM
When: Sun, Aug 27
Can 150 Stuart park 6-9pm
Kelowna Dragon Boat
28
Event: CLOSED!
When: Mon, Aug 28
CLOSED!
29
Event: Jumpstart/West Kel
When: Tue, Aug 29
Jumpstart/West Kel
« more
Jumpstart/UBCO Campus
Red Bird 4-10pm
Landmark 11:30-1:30

30

Event: Jumpstart/UBCO Campus
When: Wed, Aug 30
Event: Red Bird 4-10pm
When: Wed, Aug 30
Event: Landmark 11:30-1:30
When: Wed, Aug 30
Jumpstart/UBCO Campus
Red Bird 4-10pm
31
Event: Red Bird 4-10pm
When: Thu, Aug 31
Red Bird 4-10pm
1
Event: CATERING AVAILABLE
When: Fri, Sep 1
Event: Red Bird 4-10pm
When: Fri, Sep 1
CATERING AVAILABLE
Red Bird 4-10pm
2
Event: Red Bird 12-8pm
When: Sat, Sep 2
Event: CATERING AVAILABLE
When: Sat, Sep 2
Red Bird 12-8pm
CATERING AVAILABLE

To find out where we’re going to be, check out our Schedule on Facebook.

CLICK HERE