Calendar

 

Calendar

  • 00Days
  • 00Hour
  • 00Min
  • 00Sec
More info
»

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
Event: Red Bird 12-8pm
When: Sun, Oct 29
Red Bird 12-8pm
30
Event: CLOSED!
When: Mon, Oct 30
CLOSED!
31
Event: HALLOWEEN
When: Tue, Oct 31
Event: CLOSED!
When: Tue, Oct 31
HALLOWEEN
CLOSED!
1
Event: Landmark 11:30-1:30l
When: Wed, Nov 1
Landmark 11:30-1:30l
2
Event: UBCO 11-2:30
When: Thu, Nov 2
Event: Red Bird 5pm
When: Thu, Nov 2
UBCO 11-2:30
Red Bird 5pm
3
Event: Red Bird 5pm
When: Fri, Nov 3
Red Bird 5pm
4
Event: Red Bird 12-9pm
When: Sat, Nov 4
Red Bird 12-9pm
5
Event: Red Bird 12-8pm
When: Sun, Nov 5
Red Bird 12-8pm
6
Event: CLOSED!
When: Mon, Nov 6
CLOSED!
7
Event: CLOSED!
When: Tue, Nov 7
CLOSED!
8
Event: Landmark 11:30-1:30l
When: Wed, Nov 8
Landmark 11:30-1:30l
9
Event: UBCO 11-2:30
When: Thu, Nov 9
Event: Red Bird 5pm
When: Thu, Nov 9
UBCO 11-2:30
Red Bird 5pm
10
Event: Red Bird 4pm
When: Fri, Nov 10
Red Bird 4pm
11
Event: Gneiss Gym 11-4:30
When: Sat, Nov 11
Event: Red Bird 12PM
When: Sat, Nov 11 – Sun, Nov 12
Gneiss Gym 11-4:30
Red Bird 12PM
12
Event: Red Bird 12PM
When: Sat, Nov 11 – Sun, Nov 12
Red Bird 12PM
13
Event: CLOSED!
When: Mon, Nov 13
CLOSED!
14
Event: CLOSED!
When: Tue, Nov 14
CLOSED!
15
Event: Catering 7-8 Redbird
When: Wed, Nov 15
Event: Landmark 11:30-1:30l
When: Wed, Nov 15
Catering 7-8 Redbird
Landmark 11:30-1:30l
16
Event: Red Bird 5pm
When: Thu, Nov 16
Event: UBCO 11-2:30
When: Thu, Nov 16
Red Bird 5pm
UBCO 11-2:30
17
Event: Red Bird 4pm
When: Fri, Nov 17
Event: Sandhill Happy Hour
When: Fri, Nov 17
Red Bird 4pm
Sandhill Happy Hour
18
Event: Red bird 12
When: Sat, Nov 18
Red bird 12
19
Event: CLOSED!
When: Sun, Nov 19
CLOSED!
20
Event: CLOSED!
When: Mon, Nov 20
CLOSED!
21
Event: CLOSED!
When: Tue, Nov 21
CLOSED!
22
Event: Landmark 11:30-1:30l
When: Wed, Nov 22
Landmark 11:30-1:30l
23
Event: UBCO 11-2:30
When: Thu, Nov 23
UBCO 11-2:30
24
Event: Red Bird 4pm
When: Fri, Nov 24
Event: Summerland 5pm
When: Fri, Nov 24
Red Bird 4pm
Summerland 5pm
25
Event: Vernon Light Up 5pm
When: Sat, Nov 25
Event: Red bird 12
When: Sat, Nov 25
Vernon Light Up 5pm
Red bird 12
26
Event: CLOSED!
When: Sun, Nov 26
CLOSED!
27
Event: CLOSED!
When: Mon, Nov 27
CLOSED!
28
Event: CLOSED!
When: Tue, Nov 28
CLOSED!
29
Event: Catering 4-6
When: Wed, Nov 29
Event: Landmark 11:30-1:30
When: Wed, Nov 29
Catering 4-6
Landmark 11:30-1:30
30
Event: UBCO
When: Thu, Nov 30
UBCO
« more

Light Up WK 5-8pm
Red Bird 8-10
Sandhill Happy Hour 5-7pm

1

Event: Light Up WK 5-8pm
When: Fri, Dec 1
Event: Red Bird 8-10
When: Fri, Dec 1
Event: Sandhill Happy Hour 5-7pm
When: Fri, Dec 1
Light Up WK 5-8pm
Red Bird 8-10
2

To find out where we’re going to be, check out our Schedule on Facebook.

CLICK HERE