Calendar

 

Calendar

  • 00Days
  • 00Hour
  • 00Min
  • 00Sec
More info
»

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
Event: Red Bird 12-7
When: Sun, Aug 26
Red Bird 12-7
27
Event: CLOSED!
When: Mon, Aug 27
CLOSED!
28
Event: CLOSED!
When: Tue, Aug 28
CLOSED!
29
Event: UBCO JUMPSTART 5-8
When: Wed, Aug 29
Event: Landmark Center 11:30-1:30
When: Wed, Aug 29
UBCO JUMPSTART 5-8
Landmark Center 11:30-1:30
30
Event: UBCO 11:30-2:00
When: Thu, Aug 30
UBCO 11:30-2:00
31
Event: Red Bird 12-10pm
When: Fri, Aug 31
Red Bird 12-10pm
« more

Denim on the Diamond
RED BIRD 12-9
Catering not available

1

Event: Denim on the Diamond
When: Sat, Sep 1
Event: RED BIRD 12-9
When: Sat, Sep 1
Event: Catering not available
When: Sat, Sep 1
Denim on the Diamond
RED BIRD 12-9
2
Event: Red Bird 12-6pm
When: Sun, Sep 2
Red Bird 12-6pm
3
Event: CLOSED!
When: Mon, Sep 3
CLOSED!
4
Event: CLOSED!
When: Tue, Sep 4
Event: SCHOOLS IN!
When: Tue, Sep 4
CLOSED!
SCHOOLS IN!
5
Event: Landmark Center 11:30-1:30
When: Wed, Sep 5
Landmark Center 11:30-1:30
6
Event: UBCO 11-2:30
When: Thu, Sep 6
UBCO 11-2:30
7
Event: Red Bird 11-2&4-10pm
When: Fri, Sep 7
Red Bird 11-2&4-10pm
« more

Pen Dragon Boat(BB)
RED BIRD 12-9
Catering not available

8

Event: Pen Dragon Boat(BB)
When: Sat, Sep 8 – Sun, Sep 9
Event: RED BIRD 12-9
When: Sat, Sep 8
Event: Catering not available
When: Sat, Sep 8
Pen Dragon Boat(BB)
RED BIRD 12-9
« more

Pen Dragon Boat(BB)
Red Bird 12-6pm
Catering not available

9

Event: Pen Dragon Boat(BB)
When: Sat, Sep 8 – Sun, Sep 9
Event: Red Bird 12-6pm
When: Sun, Sep 9
Event: Catering not available
When: Sun, Sep 9
Pen Dragon Boat(BB)
Red Bird 12-6pm
10
Event: CLOSED
When: Mon, Sep 10
Event: Private catering
When: Mon, Sep 10
Location: For Traine Station Pub Staff@ Red Bird
CLOSED
Private catering
11
Event: CLOSED
When: Tue, Sep 11
CLOSED
12
Event: Landmark Center 11:30-1:30
When: Wed, Sep 12
Landmark Center 11:30-1:30
13
Event: UBCO 11-2:30
When: Thu, Sep 13
Event: Sandhill Private event
When: Thu, Sep 13
UBCO 11-2:30
Sandhill Private event
14
Event: Red Bird 11-2&4-10pm
When: Fri, Sep 14
Red Bird 11-2&4-10pm
15
Event: Red Bird 12-9
When: Sat, Sep 15
Event: Catering not available
When: Sat, Sep 15
Red Bird 12-9
Catering not available
16
Event: Catering not available
When: Sun, Sep 16
Event: Red Bird 12-6pm
When: Sun, Sep 16
Catering not available
Red Bird 12-6pm
17
Event: CLOSED
When: Mon, Sep 17
CLOSED
18
Event: CLOSED
When: Tue, Sep 18
CLOSED
19
Event: *NO LANDMARK
When: Wed, Sep 19
*NO LANDMARK
20
Event: *NO UBCO
When: Thu, Sep 20
*NO UBCO
21
Event: Red Bird 11-2 &4-10pm
When: Fri, Sep 21
Event: Catering not available
When: Fri, Sep 21
Red Bird 11-2 &4-10pm
Catering not available
22
Event: Catering not available
When: Sat, Sep 22
Event: Red Bird 12-9
When: Sat, Sep 22
Catering not available
Red Bird 12-9
23
Event: Red Bird 12-6pm
When: Sun, Sep 23
Event: Catering not available
When: Sun, Sep 23
Red Bird 12-6pm
Catering not available
24
Event: CLOSED
When: Mon, Sep 24
CLOSED
25
Event: CLOSED
When: Tue, Sep 25
CLOSED
26
Event: Closed
When: Wed, Sep 26
Event: *NO LANDMARK
When: Wed, Sep 26
Closed
*NO LANDMARK
27
Event: UBCO 11:30-2:00
When: Thu, Sep 27
UBCO 11:30-2:00
28
Event: Red Bird 4-10pm
When: Fri, Sep 28
Event: Brewloops 5-11pm
When: Fri, Sep 28
Location: Kamloops
Red Bird 4-10pm
Brewloops 5-11pm
« more

Catering not available
RED BIRD 12-9
Brewloops 12-11

29

Event: Catering not available
When: Sat, Sep 29
Event: RED BIRD 12-9
When: Sat, Sep 29
Event: Brewloops 12-11
When: Sat, Sep 29
Location: Kamloops
Catering not available
RED BIRD 12-9
30
Event: Red Bird 2-7
When: Sun, Sep 30
Event: Catering not available
When: Sun, Sep 30
Red Bird 2-7
Catering not available
1
Event: CLOSED
When: Mon, Oct 1
CLOSED
2
Event: CLOSED
When: Tue, Oct 2
CLOSED
3
4
Event: UBCO 11:30-2:30
When: Thu, Oct 4
UBCO 11:30-2:30
5
Event: THANKSGIVING
When: Fri, Oct 5 – Mon, Oct 8
Event: Red Bird 4-10
When: Fri, Oct 5
THANKSGIVING
Red Bird 4-10
6
Event: THANKSGIVING
When: Fri, Oct 5 – Mon, Oct 8
Event: CLOSED!
When: Sat, Oct 6
THANKSGIVING
CLOSED!

To find out where we’re going to be, check out our Schedule on Facebook.

CLICK HERE