Calendar

 

Calendar

  • 00Days
  • 00Hour
  • 00Min
  • 00Sec
More info
»

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
Event: Red Bird 12-6pm
When: Sun, Oct 28
Red Bird 12-6pm
29
Event: CLOSED
When: Mon, Oct 29
CLOSED
30
Event: CLOSED
When: Tue, Oct 30
CLOSED
31
Event: HALLOWEEN Red Bird
When: Wed, Oct 31
Location: 5-7pm
Event: Landmark Center 11:30-1:30
When: Wed, Oct 31
HALLOWEEN Red Bird
Landmark Center 11:30-1:30
« more

Red Bird live music!
Align smiles 5-7
UBCO 11:30-2:30

1

Event: Red Bird live music!
When: Thu, Nov 1
Location: 5-8pm
Event: Align smiles 5-7
When: Thu, Nov 1
Event: UBCO 11:30-2:30
When: Thu, Nov 1
Red Bird live music!
Align smiles 5-7
2
Event: Red Bird 5-9
When: Fri, Nov 2
Red Bird 5-9
3
Event:
When: Sat, Nov 3
Event: RED BIRD 12-9
When: Sat, Nov 3
RED BIRD 12-9
4
Event: CLOSED!
When: Sun, Nov 4
CLOSED!
5
Event: CLOSED
When: Mon, Nov 5
Event: payroll
When: Mon, Nov 5 1:00 am – 2:00 am
CLOSED
payroll
6
Event: CLOSED
When: Tue, Nov 6
CLOSED
7
Event: Landmark Center 11:30-1:30
When: Wed, Nov 7
Landmark Center 11:30-1:30
8
Event: UBCO 11:30-2:30
When: Thu, Nov 8
UBCO 11:30-2:30
« more

Red Bird 5-9
Sandhill Happy Hour 5-7
PAYDAY

9

Event: Red Bird 5-9
When: Fri, Nov 9
Event: Sandhill Happy Hour 5-7
When: Fri, Nov 9
Event: PAYDAY
When: Fri, Nov 9 1:00 am – 2:00 am
Red Bird 5-9
Sandhill Happy Hour 5-7
10
Event: RED BIRD 12-8
When: Sat, Nov 10
RED BIRD 12-8
11
Event: CLOSED!
When: Sun, Nov 11
CLOSED!
12
Event: CLOSED
When: Mon, Nov 12
CLOSED
13
Event: CLOSED
When: Tue, Nov 13
CLOSED
14
Event: Landmark Center 11:30-1:30
When: Wed, Nov 14
Landmark Center 11:30-1:30
15
Event: UBCO 11:30-2:30
When: Thu, Nov 15
UBCO 11:30-2:30
16
Event: Red Bird 5-9
When: Fri, Nov 16
Red Bird 5-9
17
Event: RED BIRD 12-8
When: Sat, Nov 17
Event: Sandhill Market 10-4
When: Sat, Nov 17
RED BIRD 12-8
Sandhill Market 10-4
18
Event: Sandhill Market 10-4
When: Sun, Nov 18
Sandhill Market 10-4
19
Event: CLOSED
When: Mon, Nov 19
Event: payroll
When: Mon, Nov 19 1:00 am – 2:00 am
CLOSED
payroll
20
Event: CLOSED
When: Tue, Nov 20
CLOSED
21
Event: Landmark Center 11:30-1:30
When: Wed, Nov 21
Landmark Center 11:30-1:30
22
Event: UBCO 11:30-2:30
When: Thu, Nov 22
UBCO 11:30-2:30
« more

Red Bird 5-9
Tree of Hope 5-9pm
PAYDAY

23

Event: Red Bird 5-9
When: Fri, Nov 23
Event: Tree of Hope 5-9pm
When: Fri, Nov 23
Event: PAYDAY
When: Fri, Nov 23 1:00 am – 2:00 am
Red Bird 5-9
Tree of Hope 5-9pm
24
Event: RED BIRD 12-9
When: Sat, Nov 24
Event: Tree of Hope 12-7pm
When: Sat, Nov 24
RED BIRD 12-9
Tree of Hope 12-7pm
25
Event: Tree of Hope 12-6pm
When: Sun, Nov 25
Tree of Hope 12-6pm
26
Event: CLOSED
When: Mon, Nov 26
CLOSED
27
Event: CLOSED
When: Tue, Nov 27
CLOSED
28
29
Event: UBCO 11:30-2:30
When: Thu, Nov 29
UBCO 11:30-2:30
30
Event: Red Bird 5-9
When: Fri, Nov 30
Event: Summerland lightup 5-9
When: Fri, Nov 30
Red Bird 5-9
Summerland lightup 5-9
1
Event: Red Bird 5-9
When: Sat, Dec 1
Event: Sandhill Market 10-4
When: Sat, Dec 1
Red Bird 5-9
Sandhill Market 10-4

To find out where we’re going to be, check out our Schedule on Facebook.

CLICK HERE